This shit is sad - Must Read

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Dec 4, 2006
well he could be released..but the prosecutor doesn't want to..shows you that the white man still wants people not to move up in this world..

Gas One

May 24, 2006
Downtown, Pittsburg. Southeast Dago.
when you worth millions of dollars that can potentially help your family... you need to think about not gettin blown off by 15 year olds.

if i was a pro football player, all hoes blowin me would be 21+. my nigga a pro ball player and he got hoes around him allthe time....above age bitches

they got enough cheese to hit a strip spot and overage hoes gon fuck for a dream

because last i heard, getting caught up.... those are called "devils".....take away your process real quick....gotta be above that..

and all dudes with some money or a future..need to keep in mind who they let into they life...broke peopel dont have to do that..

Ry

Sicc OG
Apr 25, 2002
  • Ry

Ry

^^^Yeah but he was 17 and the girl was 15 when it happened, they went to high school together. This is just another example of the racist system in the US. I'm sure if he was white nothing would have happened to him...

emma

Sicc OG
Apr 5, 2006
MR RY said:
^^^Yeah but he was 17 and the girl was 15 when it happened, they went to high school together. This is just another example of the racist system in the US. I'm sure if he was white nothing would have happened to him...
that's true..

"At the same time this trial was under way, a local high school teacher, a white female, was found guilty of having a sexual relationship with a student -- a true case of child molestation. The teacher received 90 days. Wilson received 3,650 days."

Gas One

May 24, 2006
Downtown, Pittsburg. Southeast Dago.
MR RY said:
i aint peep that...thats deep...
if she was 15 and he was 17 how is that against the law? none of them are under the law of consent..