It wasn't a bad call. It was the right call since it was the rule. If you feel it is a "bad rule", that's fine. That's your opinion but like I said, it was the right call since it was the rule.
the tip touched the ground but he still had control he lost control when he went to stand up if u watch the replay when the tip hits he still has his arm underneath and thats usually still considered control as soon as i find the vid ill post it
the tip touched the ground but he still had control he lost control when he went to stand up if u watch the replay when the tip hits he still has his arm underneath and thats usually still considered control as soon as i find the vid ill post it
I'm sorry but you're wrong. If you watched the last angle they showed, and the one that determined the refs decision, you would know that the ball came out when he went to the ground. It was NOT when he was trying to stand up lol.