wow......way to fuck up a great drive JaWACKASS Russell

  • Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Jul 18, 2004
1,202
11
0
WWW.MYSPACE.COM
#84
the tip touched the ground but he still had control he lost control when he went to stand up if u watch the replay when the tip hits he still has his arm underneath and thats usually still considered control as soon as i find the vid ill post it

soo ur sayin ur little ass 32in. TV u watched the game on is better than wut the PROFESSIONAL refs reviewed the catch on
 
Jan 18, 2006
14,367
6,557
113
44
#87
yeah well wait till tomorrow, i guarantee most the Nfl analysts will say it is a catch and would not be surprised if the league issues out an apology
 
Apr 7, 2005
13,696
161
63
53
www.myspace.com
#91
fuck rivers, he's a bitch

as soon as dude got in his face, he backed down immediately, with the "what?"

questionable call aside, we gave it away at end by playing that damn prevent defense, which let sproles run ragged. not to mention, sproles goin' off on kick returns. I mean c'mon....they ran same play 3 times in a row and #91 who was supposed to watch dude comin out of backfield, is busy backing up into coverage instead of runnin' up on sproles. the fuckin' guy was lookin' at the slot receivers for cryin out loud.

bottom line is, we dont know how to win. yeah we play good games, but where in the hell does that stat count? we need to finish. mofo's got all comfy and shit after the TD, and look wtf happened.

fuck jamarcus, fuck DHB, fuck al davis, fuck gettin' comfy and fuck those zebras rockin' donkey colors
 
Sep 24, 2006
2,168
145
63
41
#94
i dont remember what thread i said id post it in and im not sure how to like put the video so here is the link to the td in question notice at :30 in is the touchdown notice how the ball moves and the tip touches the ground but his arm is still under it and it is against his body to me that means control of the ball even tho it touched the ground judge for urself

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnBS8tTsnWE

This is a touchdown dont be fooled by the refs watch for yourself
 

Cut-Throat

Bob Pimp MOBBEN!!!
Apr 25, 2002
7,033
29,863
0
44
#95
in the endzone, and only in the endzone, the ground can cause a fumble. when being tackled in the endzone you must maintain control all the way down, when he hit the ground its obvious the ball was moving.
 

Chree

Medicated
Dec 7, 2005
32,404
13,935
113
40
he didnt have control, you have to catch it, establish yourself inbounds, and come down fully with the ball in possession and its obvious the ball was moving and touched the ground, it was the right call