if you wondering where i been...

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Dec 5, 2007
i got tired of this bullshit... all niggaz do on this site is talk shit and gossip like bitches. the only threads that get any attention are threads where niggaz is arguing like some fat bitches fightin over the last pork chop or threads about that ill ass nigga mitchy slick.

niggaz just sit here and argue with each other about damn near nothin and pray for mitchy to come in and say something to them. haha... propers mitch.. you did dat..

i left this site alone for about a month and this is my first time back.. and its basically the same shit....

same niggaz beefin....

same internet bangin....

so... the sun has been coming out lately. i advise niggaz to go outside now. be that rapper you claim to be. do it movin... and maybe cash in some of them wolf tickets yall been sellin... cuz they got to be sold out by now... ha!

peace to all the real ones tho...

@ local fans... support your local artists this summer.

@ local artists... stop bein so gott damn local.

@ coop.... i been meaning to hit you up and tell you... if you got any more Raine n Lane n Kokane cds on deck i want you to give them away for free with any order over $25. whatever chips you got from the cds yall already sold... put that towards the light bill and keep it pushin. much luv

@ all yall... im almost done with my first ever solo shit. its my life on beats. no actin. no fake ass stories. everything is from my life and from my heart. i seen a lot and got a lot to say. heres a song a few people have been diggin. its called "Cologne and Brew". just some cool drunk shit...

COLOGNE N BREW.mp3 - 5.89MB

and im out.

raine

CoopDVill

Super Moderator
May 4, 2003
www.facebook.com