What's the worst job u ever had?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Mar 4, 2006
I got to think about this one Ive actually had a lot of bad jobs in my life. So i need to think about which one was the worst. What about everyone else?

Mar 18, 2007
yeah that was probally my worst job a bus'n tables and washin dishes, i got fired in 2 weeks i got mad and threw a dish and broke it, i think i was 15 then..haha

Nov 20, 2005
tell it again! LOL jk

my worst job was being a receptionist at concord honda. i was part time and i worked sundays...i missed the entire football season and the superbowl. :mad:

when i got my associates degree i was out with the quickness.

~k.

GHP

Sicc OG
Jul 21, 2002
as a high school type job i'd think workin at 24 hr fitness would be tight, free gym membership and you get to see fine ass gym rats all day.

Worst job i had was a telemarketing job i had i did the training and was on the phone for like a day or 2 I just stopped going that shit was wack. Either that or when I worked at baskin robbins in Downtown Menlo when i was a youngster. I basically served ice cream to spoiled ass rich kids and their snobby parents all day, I worked with 2 migos that didn't speak a lick of english. The bosses son and GF also worked there rolled in whenever and got paid like 5 dollars an hour more than me for sitting on their ass in the back watching TV. I ended up going out in a blaze of glory from that place

Jan 5, 2006
sales associate at tj maxx, working the holidays sucked, i would go in to work at like 1-2pm.. we'd close at 8.. then i would be there til 1 am doing recovery putting shit back away that people had thrown around.

Mar 21, 2007
www.com
internet troubleshooting service...
dealing with some insanely stupidass customers is a fuckin problem, specially old women

plus being in an office is stressfull for some reason, like you have no integrity and shit