Robbie Williams bitin' Tech

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Aug 8, 2002
www.techn9nehq.com
difference between Robbie Williams and Tech is.....he can say that and people can download his music......but he will still have $120 Million dollars for making shitty pop albums.....Tech on the otherhand depends on album sales. He can talk all he wants about supporting file sharing....but i doubt he really cares about it. Not like Tech.

Nick

Aug 8, 2002
www.techn9nehq.com
haha.....i know right? I was downloading shit and sharing it waaaaaaay before Chuck D and them put their shit up for download.......BUT didn't Public Enemy try and CHARGE people for the mp3s? Like 5 bucks for the album or something? You would pay for it then get a code to input and get the album.

Either way.....i've been downloading music since circa 1997.

Nov 20, 2002
www.mp3.com.au
.. Tech might not have been the first to support it.. but he's the first to be so vocal about it and make a demonstration as strong as he is/has..

.. Tech's obviously getting media coverage at the moment and the others are seeing it and doing the same.. what's new?.. it's how the entertainment industry works..

Jan 16, 2003
the reason why....

the reason why the industry is always tryin to stop file sharing is because they rich greedy bastards. They won't admit that they already puttin out overpriced shitty albums and they blame it on file-sharing programs like kazaa.