Mess - Elegant Project Murdah

  • Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.


New member
Jun 7, 2019
Elegant project murda tracklist:

1) nigga
2) nigga, nigga
3) bitch ass nigga
4)hoe ass nigga,nigga
5) these niggas
6) for the niggas
7)nigga nigga nigga
8) coke nigga
9) on my niggas
10) told them niggas
11) nigga nigga nigga
12) mozzy nigga
I mean u ain't wrong but you could say the same shit bout juvenile saying "Hah" bruh and now u got 2nd wave emo rapper copying juve