Is Lynch on "All 6's and 7's"???

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 13, 2002
www.myspace.com
forgive me technicians if this has already been covered, but I don't frequent the forums as many of you do... I'm a big tech and and lynch supporter, but to my knowledge Lynch isn't featured on the album...

Seems like bad business to me, but obviously I don't know all of the details... can somebody explain what's going on here?

May 7, 2008
yea this is strange.. i didnt even realize until u said sumthing..

why isnt he on the album ? tech said he wants lynch to be bigger than he is and every dollar spent on a lynch strange release gets him paid so why wouldnt he be on the biggest tech album(*maybe) to be released ? seems like bad business or its shouting bad blood.

Jan 29, 2006
"DE I heard your on Tech's new album where he might be talking shit about me on there! Well that's your choice, anybody who would sign an artist and get mad cuz the artist sells better then them, then cripples the artist because he wants to sell more then the artist he signed, is a succa in my book!"
-Lynch

Aug 23, 2002
Ill post what I said in the 91siccness forum. Lynch is gettin butthurt about a song that has nothin to do with him. Don't know the details totally but this is what I said.

Not affiliated with any artist in any ways, except for listening to music. If thats not what really happened then I mispoke. But it seems like lynch is getting hurt over a song that has absolutely nothing to do with him. There are alot of people on the siccness who are affiliated with Tech/Travis O'Guin that can answer any questions anybody has.