Got Manager?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 29, 2008
www.reverbnation.com
What's good... My name is Grimm if you don't know me I manage Black C of RBL Posse, and San Quinn. I am looking to expand my client base and am now offering consulting and representation to anyone that is need. I am able to provide you with an A-Z menu of actions that can increase your notoriety and overall music career. I have been Managing artists since 2005. Some of the services I can provide are :

PHYSICAL AND DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION (GETTING YOUR MUSIC PLACED IN STORES AND ON ITUNES AMAZON ETC)
MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS (CREATING AWARENESS AND PROMOTING YOUR MUSIC ON THE WEB, RADIO, ETC)
ASSISTANCE/CONSULTING (GETTING YOUR MUSIC ADVERTISED, AND TO THE RIGHT PEOPLE)
CD MANUFACTURING (SAVE YOU MONEY GETTING YOUR CD'S FLYERS, POSTERS PRINTED)
PRODUCT PLACEMENT (GET YOUR CD PLACED IN THE STORES, AND ON THE RIGHT SHELVES)
DIGITAL MARKETING AND VIDEO PLACEMENT (MTV, BET, ETC)
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING BOOSTS (INCREASE FOLLOWERS AND VIEWS)

These are just some of the services I can provide. I can also set you up with beats, studio time, Feature Verses from your favorite Bay Area Rappers (Any and all), photography, graphics, event footage (film your shows), etc.

If you are trying to put out your music and haven't found the help you need, or have run out of ideas, contact me I am willing to help.

DISCLOSURE:
I do not work for free, all of the services will cost you and I am sure you know that. But be prepared to have money not only to get these things done but pay me for my time and effort. This also is not an easy solution to selling a million records. It will however allow you to build a foundation for your music to make revenue. If the music is good it will sell itself, these services I offer will allow you to promote and sell it better than ever.

J. Grimm
[email protected]

May 16, 2002