Dis lynch wit a ?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Apr 26, 2002
Bacc In Texas
I KNOW ART B THE MANAGER AND ALL, BUT WHAT MATTERS IS WHERE Y-O-U WANT TO DO A SHOW....YOU THE PERFORMER.
YOU SHOULD BE ONE THAT CALLS THE SHOTS ON WHERE YOU PERFORM.
IF YOU WANT TO PERFORM IN CHINA, THEN GOTT DAMN IT....DO THE DAMN THANG, ALL THANGS ASIDE.

SECOND....
NOT DOING A SHOW IN SAC BECAUSE THEY TRIED TO SHOOT YOU.......
WELL CUZZ...
I WOULDNT LET NO ONE PUT ME OUTA MY BUSINESS-IN MY CITY.
YOU CAN STILL DO A SHOW IN SAC, JUST GOTA TAKE THE RIGHT PRECAUTIONS. TIGHTER SECRUITY FOR ONE.
AND AS AN ARTIST, I WOULD FO SURE BE STRAPPED AND WHEN MY LIFE IS THREATEN....IM BUSTIN TO DEFEND MYSELF AND I'LL SAY IT IN COURT.

WHEN YOU QUIT DOING WHAT YOU WANA DO, THEN THAT GIVES THE FOLKZ THAT SHOT AT YOU SATISFACTION...
YOU CANT ALLOW THEM TO ACHIVE THEIR OBJECTIVE.
DONT LET FOLKZ SHUT YOU DOWN.

THATS HOW I SEE IT....AND THATS HOW I RUN MY LIFE.

STAY UP LYNCH-one

D-LOCC
Rollinnnnn

Sep 23, 2002
^^Thats real, but after a while shit gets tired. I'd say the same shit on a regular day, but if I had kids to worry about that would change. Why even risk it when it can be avoided?
Shit, if it had to go it would go down and niggas could get plugged, but why even risk havin' to go into another court?
or catchin' shots? especially when you know you can avoid it by makin' better moves. takin' that chess board to the streets homie.

Apr 26, 2002
Bacc In Texas
Pinche....

first, im havin a bomb ass BBQ right now, steaks, ribs, chicken etc.
but i came up in the crib to grab some season sauce and saw this so ill reply real quicc...

look at it like this...
what would happen if all of LYNCH's shows were shot up??
what would happen if homies shot up the studio everytime LYNCH was there??
what would happen if LYNCH was shot at everytime he showed his face in public??