West Coast OG Cold 187um Set To Release “The Black Godfather” | Artwork + Tracklist

big hutch
cold 187'um

On October 10, 2016 Big Hutch aka Cold 187um’s newest project “The Black Godfather” drops!  We’ve already heard the hit singles “Hustle hard” ft Too Short & E-40, as well as “Renegade” ft Xzibit & Sly Pyper and the anticipation is growing for this release.  Today, we’ve been given the album’s official artwork and tracklist.  The features on this project look incredibly dope with Ice Cube and the D.O.C. sharing time on “Legacy”, Snoop Dogg telling you to “Mind Ya Own”, along with Suga Free, Ice-T, Cee-Lo Green, Kokane (of Diirty OG’z), Kurupt & Daz (Tha Dogg Pound), Money B (Digitial Underground) all making appearances on this album.

The Black Godfather Tracklist:

Act One:

  1.  El Padrino Negro (Introductio’n) ft. Jessica Harris
  2. The Black Godfather ft. Laylaw
  3. The Set Up
  4. Hustle Hard ft. Too $hort, E-40, and SClassic
  5. Renegade ft. Xzibit & Sly Pyper
  6. Trap Life ft. Big Syke & Kenny Camacho
  7. Legacy ft. Ice Cube & The D.O.C.
  8. Dollar And A Dream ft. Si’m Stones
  9. El Padrino Negro (Preludio) ft. Black Jesus
  10. Mind Ya Own ft. Snoop Dogg
  11. I’m High
  12. I’ll B Gone ft. Big Gipp & Ice T
  13. Rain Down ft. Cee-Lo Green & Hazmadic
  14. Bigger Than That ft. Cali Barnes

Act Two:

  1. El Padrino Negro (Interludio) ft. Black Jesus
  2. In God We Trust ft. Kokane
  3. Yo Pretty Azz ft. SClassic
  4. Scarred ft. SClassic
  5. Tell U 2wice ft. Suga Free & AMG
  6. Cold ft. Ras Kass
  7. El Padrino Negro (Intermissio) ft. Black Jesus
  8. Black SuperWoman ft. Yo-Yo & SClassic
  9. Big City ft. Phats Bossi & Jaymo
  10. The Masterpiece ft. Laylaw
  11. Str8 Facts ft. Kokane
  12. The Elite ft. Kurupt, Jayo Felony, Money B, and Daz Dillinger
  13. El Padrino Negro (Outro) ft. Black Jesus


big hutch
cold 187’um

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *