The Jacka, Messy Marv & Blanco – One Hunnid

We’re back with an official tracklist for the upcoming release from The Jacka, Messy Marv & Blanco called “One Hunnid”. It will include 7 tracks produced by Bedrock, featuring Mistah F.A.B., Trae Tha Truth, YG, Nipsey Hussle, and Freeway. The album is dropping on April 15th All tracks on “One Hunnid” produced by: The Bizness


01. Sexual Relations
02. 9/11 f. YG
03. Reganomics f. Mistah F.A.B. & Trae Tha Truth
04. Change f. Nipsey Hussle
05. No New Taxes
06. I Am Not A Crook
07. The Grassynole f. Freeway


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *