Stevie Joe – The Leak 2 Available Now!

O-Town rapper Stevie Joe (of Livewire camp) is freshly out with his new street project called “The Leak 2”. It is available on iTunes and includes 10 cuts with guest appearances by Philthy Rich, J Stalin, Mitchy Slick, HD, G-Stack, Scoot Dogg and more.

01. Middle Fingers Up f. G-Stack & Quinteis
02. If The Shoe Fit f. Scoot Dogg & Armani Depaul
03. Speak Like a Freak f. J Stalin & 4rAx
04. The Truth f. June
05. Make It Rite Back f. Yung Skreww & Nelly Bo
06. Fresh Blow
07. Thru Da Struggle f. Philthy Rich
08. I Am f. HD & Mitchy Slick
09. Invincible f. Young Doe
10. Fallen

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!