San Diego Rapper Big June To Deliver “Tha General” LP

San Diego, California’s rap OG Big June who has been placing red paint on the independent rap game since the early 90’s. Best known for his single “Young Riders,” which featured a young June and Brotha Lynch hung to the more recent “Piru’N.” The has garnered over 500k views to date and has turned into a brand among many other things for the Skyline Park native.

The release of  his solo LP “Tha General” is expected on January 31st 2017. The full length album host 17 records and guest appearances from Infra Redd, Looselyric, Ray The Great, Dosia Bo, Celly Ru, Sonny Bo and D.C. Check out the official tracklist and cover art below.


1 Intro
2 Tha General
3 I Got Issues (feat. Infra Redd)
4 Frienemigos
5 Fresh Off the Boat (feat. Looselyric & Ray The Great)
6 Married to the Money (feat. Dosia Bo)
7 Walk Away (feat. Ray The Great)
8 I Can’t Tell (feat. Celly Ru & Dosia Bo)
9 Payper (feat. Sonny Bo)
10 What I Like (feat. D.C.)
11 Woop’n Out the Window (feat. Marty Macphly)
12 Hop Out
13 Way Back (feat. Big Fase 100 & Damu)
14 Lil Homie (Skit)
15 Thank God
16 Thotadada
17 Outro


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!