Sacramento’s C-Dubb Delivers “The Mob Hour 4”

Sacramento artist/producer is back again with a 4th installment of his “Mob Hour” series . The mob Hour is packed with 23 tracks featuring C-Dubb himself , Keak da Sneak , Mac Reese , The Jacka , Brotha Lynch Hung , Reece Loc , Ton G , Cos , Tweety Brd , Masyah (California Bear Gang) , Optimiztiq , Unknown (formally of darkroom) and many more. The album is out now in physical form and digital. Snatch it up today.

itunes link
amazon link

1 Hoggin (feat. Rowdy, Seff Smokes & Fall T)
2 541 Wayz (feat. Tony Snow)
3 A 730 World (feat. Kali Bud)
4 Change Lanes (feat. SB)
5 Hate Me (Mob Mix) [feat. Tweety Brd)
6 Only Logic (feat. Reece Loc & Da Boy Eternal)
7 3 on 1 (feat. Jaekasoe, DoDirty & Dre Levant)
8 On Top (feat. Mac Reese & Keak Da Sneak)
9 All On the Line (feat. Ton G)
10 Acceleration (feat. Huero Locon)
11 Been Thru Thingz (feat. The Jacka, E Nut & Blockzilla)
12 1 Hunnid (feat. Tony Gunz & Siyeed)
13 So Mob
14 Find Out (feat. Clay Dogg & Half Breed)
15 Killa Valley (feat. J Bo, Yonko G & No Face)
16 Lord Gorgive Me (feat. Murda Mak)
17 Broke Bitches (feat. Spade & Unknown)
18 The Rulez We Live By (feat. San Quinn)
19 Mobbin Thru the City (feat. Coup D Santana)
20 Been On the Grind (feat. SpenDoe)
21 Throwback Bonus (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
22Mobbmuzik (feat. C-4 & Unknown) C-Dubb 3:40 $0.99 View in iTunes
23Bad Dayz (feat. Masyah, Optimiztiq


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!