Out Now: The Jacka, Messy Marv & Blanco – One Hunnid

The Jacka, Messy Marv & Blanco are back with their new group EP project called “One Hunnid”. The album includes 7 tracks produced by Bedrock and you can get it in digital version on iTunes. You’ll hear guest appearances by Mistah F.A.B., Trae Tha Truth, YG, Nipsey Hussle and Freeway.

01. Sexual Relations
02. 9/11 f. YG
03. Reganomics f. Mistah F.A.B. & Trae Tha Truth
04. Change f. Nipsey Hussle
05. No New Taxes
06. I Am Not A Crook
07. The Grassynole f. Freeway

Read More:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!