Never Be the Same: Season 2 – No Mercy Laroo T.H.H. & The Jacka Available Jan 21, 2014


Laroo and The Jacka - No Mercy : Never Be The Same Season 2 - CD PRE ORDER

Laroo and The Jacka will be back with their brand new duet album on January 21st. “Never Be The Same – Season II: No Mercy” is already available for pre-order on ITunes and will include 13 cuts with guest appearances by J Stalin, Turf Talk, IAmSu!, Husalah, Lil Blood, Matt Blaque and more.

01. Enemies
02. My Lifetime f. J. Stalin
03. Cant Lose Again f. Big Brim & Boo Banga
04. Ima Tell You f. IAmSu! & Decadez
05. For Your Soul
06. Pledge Allegiance 2 Da Mob f. Husalah & Cudi Mac
07. Get Ahead f. Lil Blood & Boo Banga
08. Heavy Weights
09. Wherever We Are
10. Champagne N Lingerie f. Matt Blaque
11. Have Heart Have Money f. Black Jesus
12. Show Some Thangs f. Lil Kev
13. Trust No One (remix) f. Gappy Rank & Turf Talk

Pre-Order ITunes

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!