Lil Evil, Berner & Aftah Sum To Drop The Long Awaited Album “Public Enemies”

Set for April 15th, 2016 Bay Area Hemp King and Taylor Gang affiliate will release the long awaited album “Public Enemies” with fellow Nor Cal rappers Lil Evil & Aftah Sum. The album is packed with 16 rounds of mob pressure with features from (RIP) The Jacka, Ampichino, Joe Blow, Messy Marv, Guce, Lee Majors, Goldie Gold (of Federation), Young Bossi, K-Loc (of Gorilla Pits), Blockzilla, Baby Bash, Remy Red (of The Dragons) and many more. Check out the official tracklist and cover below.
01. Intro
02. My Son’s Father ft. The Jacka
03. Trappin’ In America ft. Messy Marv & Guce
04. Overlordz ft. Ampichino, Young Bossi, Joe Blow & The Jacka
05. Beezy ft. Goldie Gold of The Federation & K-Loc of Gorilla Pits
06. Public Enemies
07. Gunz Out ft. Shoboat
08. Hustlin In The Rain
09. What’s Hatnin ft. Blockzilla
10. Hide The Feeling ft. Dollas Up Nero
11. MOB ft. Remy R.E.D
12. Battle
13. Money ft. Lee Majors
14. In The MOB ft. The Jacka
15. Get It In ft. Lee Majors (Bonus Track)
16. Bubble And Ball ft. Baby Bash & Lucky Luciano (Bonus Track) –


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!