Laroo & DJ Fresh Hook Up For The Installment Of “The Tonite Show” Series

Northern California’s Laroo The Hard Hitta and The World Freshest aka DJ Fresh revealed earlier in the year that indeed they will be working to drop another part of The Tonite Show series. The album expected release has been rumored to arrive on July 29th featuring fellow Bay Natives, Rydah J Klyde, Droop-E, Saafir J and My DeVerteuil.

Follow Laroo on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Tracklist: (hide tracklist)

01. Intro
02. Another Level
03. Check’n In
04. Make the Plays f. Rydah J Klyde & Saafir J
05. Tune Up
06. Jumpin’ f. Droop-E
07. Not a Rap Song
08. Mob Picture
09. The Love
10. I Need You f. My DeVerteuil
11. Let It Burn
12. Outro

Laroo & DJ Fresh - The Tonite Show

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *