HD & DJ Fresh Connect For “Fresh 2: The Enlightement”

DJ Fresh has been on autopilot this year various releases From Rydah J. Klyde to Mitchy Slick & Jay Worthy and more. This time he links up with HD of Bearfaced for the release of their album titled “Fresh 2: The Enlightement”. This 13 Track album contains guest appearances by Fe Tha Don & G-Dirty . Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link for preview.



01. Knew I Would
02. Put It Together
03. 98 Lexus Featuring – Fe Tha Don
04. Confetti
05. If You Rock With Me
06. Money Talks
07. Damage Featuring – Fe Tha Don
08. Enlightenment
09. Kush
10. Boyz To Men
11. No Faggin’
12. Silent Partner Featuring – G Dirty
13. Squirtin’


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!