Get Right Ent. Drops “Hustlas Convention” With Cousin Fik

Arizona based record label Get Right Entertainment is on a hot streak, with the release of its Fifth installment of the audio series “Hustlas Convention.”  Album number 5 will be hosted by Vallejo’s dope emcee Cousin Fik. The album was released on October 14th and is made of 10 songs with co-host J Stalin, Willie Joe, Beeda Weeda and Ocky Ocky.

Visit Cousin Fik on Twitter and Instagram. Check out Get Right Ent. on Facebook and Twitter.

You can now order your digital copy now available via iTunes or Amazon.

01. Slide f. J Stalin
02. Go Wit Da Flow f. Willie Joe
03. Top Hat
04. Back Poppin’
05. E40 Beer
06. All
07. Cherish f. Beeda Weeda & Ocky Ocky
08. Young Man
09. Lean Mustache
10. Get Right


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!