Bay Area Producer Rick Rock Set To Release “Rocket: The Album”

Coming off the release of his recent mixtape “Rocket”, Bay Area beat maker Rick Rock is on the verge of releasing his official “The Rocket” album. The expected releases is set for December 4th and the album is filled with some of the hottest rap acts in the game. Snoop Dogg, Redman, Crooked I, Xzibit, Problem and Bay Area representatives like E-40, The Jacka, The Federation, J Stalin, Turf Talk, B-Legit, Killa Tay, J-Diggs and more are all set to appear on the upcoming release..



01. Rocket Intro
02. I Don’t Do Much
03. Never Met f. Snoop Dogg & Tee Flii
04. Clean f. Goldie Gold & Redman
05. Me Me Me
06. Bay Shit f. J. Stalin
07. Gas Station f. Killa Tay & T-Nutty
08. A.I.I.T. f. Problem & Stresmatic
09. I’m That f. B-Legit, Goldie Gold & Big Tick
10. Let’s Go f. Ishmael The Rebel & Crystal Joy
11. The Music f. Crooked I, Angela Hunt & Xzibit
12. I Mean It f. Ishmael The Rebel
13. Perfect
14. Do It All for You f. Erk tha Jerk & Vaughn Anthony
15. 707 on Mine f. J-Diggs & Turf Talk
16. I Luv the Bay f. E-40
17. Citizens f. Battle Locco
18. Sliced f. Midaughter
19. On My Line f. The Federation
20. Look at Me Now f. Rankin Scroo, Unda Flow & The Jacka

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!