Alibo & ELS Release” Choppas, Cookies & Cake” W/ The Jacka, San Quinn, Mistah F.A.B & More

Alibo & ELS both natives to the big city of Oakland. Back in late March, the two release a project called “Choppas, Cookies & Cake”. The 19 track album come with guest appearances by The Jacka, San Quinn, Mistah F.A.B., D-Lo, Beeda Weeda, Rayven Justice, Lil Blood and a few others. The album is now available on iTunes or Amazon. in digital form.

01. Intro
02. See You At the Top f. Nittydaprofit
03. Playin Wit It
04. Street Nigga f. Beeda Weeda & JAS
05. Money Up f. D-Lo
06. Want To
07. Sill Smile f. The Jacka
08. Fakin Get You Killed
09. Choppas For the Offense f. JAS
10. I Ain’t Listenin
11. I Like That f. Mackin
12. Sup Wit It f. Rayven Justice
13. Bounce Back f. Nittydaprofit
14. Mobb On f. Lil Blood
15. Daddy Ain’t Shit f. Mistah F.A.B. & Lil Blood
16. Like Me f. Nittydaprofit
17. Double Back f. Hotboy Weez
18. Whatch Me Do Me
19. Maxxin Out f. San Quinn

8 x 10 Choppas Cookies Cake IG Cover

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!