ATTN:WOODIE

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 11, 2002
www.myspace.com
Whats going on Woodie? People said i was dead and now im being acused of starting that rumor when i didnt. Im in the army now doing that soldier thing. I was wondering if at all possible i can get a couple copies of the albums you put me on. Let Me know. Im also still making tracks so if you want a few to check out for your ne7 album let me get at you with them. Bottom line is alot of people are going to respond to this message and acuse me of being a fake ass bitch when im far from that. Im a real soldier now and i leave to iraq soon so hopefully we are still in good contact regardless of what people say. get back to me as soon as you got a free moment and good shit with all the new material comming out. i hope i get to hear it before i deploy to war.
Ya Boy PV2. Sanchez, Marco a.k.a. Ammuition ........El Soldado.........

Feb 23, 2004
yeah man fuck that other place where you had a post, them peeps are stupid...hopefully you can get a track soon on one of the NE's

Jul 17, 2002
GOOD 2 HEAR FROM U AMMO.. I AM DA ONE WHO STARTED THE THREAD CAUSE I WAS CURIOUS WHAT HAPPENED 2 U. CAUSE OF DA TRACK U DID N NE1 BEEN A BIG FAN, DROP THOSE HITS HOMEBOY, WE'LL ALWAYS SHOW LOVE 4 U........

Jun 11, 2002
www.myspace.com
Right on for the love yall. I always got love from the Norteno side of shit. Im out here in texas stressing about going to the sand box soon. i may come back and i may not so i want to get my music out there just in case i dont come back. i got an m16a2 that says im comming back but its in gods hands now. whatever im fighting for fuck i got no choice. i joined the army in a time of war knowing what i was getting in to so may the lord be with me. hopefully woodie wants to fuck with my music still. holla.

Jun 11, 2002
www.myspace.com