Who are you?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Sep 29, 2007
Im Jorge, this is the first forum ive ever used

im trying to be a psychologist... just wanted to through that in there

L.D.S.

The Bakersman
Aug 14, 2006
Mizzourah
I'm Jed. Bank teller. Affectionately referred to as "Ginger" not too long ago for my obviously red beard. I GET, I GET, I GET MONEY......And then hand it over to the client. Was once a revolutionary thinker in the forum world. Realized the err of his ways and strived to be a better person. Loves short haired puppies, big titties, Dorito's, canned pears. I'm 6'6", 295lbs. Old people, animals, kids and mother's love me.

I have a college degree in Applied Arts which equals out to 4 years spent at a 2 year college. 5 siblings. All but one older. Has functional and fun relationship with other siblings parents and has many wonderful nieces and nephews. Degree is going to be applied to psychology major, high emphasis on child and family dynamics with a minor in civil rights.

Soe

Sicc OG
May 19, 2007
www.myspace.com
My names SOE an you probably already know me.
Oh and I am a body man, I specialize in Automotive Repair and Technology. But really all i do is paint the cars in real life

Sep 29, 2007
Degree is going to be applied to psychology major, high emphasis on child and family dynamics...
sounds good
im still doing real basic level stuff
im taking an advanced placement course in high school now which will get my 101 out of the way
do you have any foundation in psychology already?

Sep 10, 2004
www.cdbaby.com
i'm the juggernaut... bitch...

naw... everybody probably knows me, i been postin on here for years now... just a regular cat, who raps, and tries not too be too much of an asshole to the memebers on this forum... but some of y'all try to bring it out of me...