White Fem Rap Artists

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

STeP

Sicc OG
Jul 4, 2003
Wassup

Im a white female rap artist trying to come up. Im doing my demo by the end of July or beginning of August. I have to go to HitWorks studio in Sac-Town (Sacramento) to do it. I also will have a bio ready and everything. I hear that A&R reps want some kind of "video tape" of you, you know, just showing yourself and showing the nieghborhood and all that. So that they can get kind of a glance of what you'd look like on stage or somethin. Is that true?

White Female Artists---

I think if your good enough and got tha talent then u can come up in the game. I dont think it should matter what color you are. Some people think it's a joke, some people think it could work. But if you have to sit there and discriminate on white female's rap music, then you must not be a true lover of hip hop if you can't even respect others musical talent...JUST because of who they are or what they look like. I think you can do anything if you put your mind to it. I respect every artist, even if I don't like their music.

What do you think about me comin up as a female white rap artist?

May 15, 2002
Why in the fuck is white people trying so hard to take the rap scene away from black folks? At first I didnt have a problem with white rappers until I heard a white boy say that white rappers are better than black rappers and all that bullshit. Since then I been like fuck 'em, let 'em all burn in hell if thats how they feel...

bsleezy

Bad Muh F*#kah
Dec 15, 2002
www.myspace.com
^^white people have taken everything from every culture since the beginning of time ... Where you been? ...