West Side Bugg "Bugg's Life"

  • Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

May 2, 2002
From San Bernardino, West Side Bugg & West Sidin Entertainment are set to drop Bugg's street album entitled "Bugg's Life" in August. Check out the official street single "Gangsta" featuring Eastwood & Beta Bossalini on the home page of the Siccness.net.

01. Gangsta feat. Eastwood & Beta Bossalini
02. Senorita feat. Kokane
03. Down feat. Sus & Cheerio
04. Trunk Beats feat. Lil Flip
05. Jerk feat. Bambino & Haji Springer
06. Stay On The Grind feat. Ras Kass
07. Bugg & Birdy feat. Dirty Birdy
08. Gangsta Girl feat. Tra Chris
09. Money & Power feat. The Jacka & Young Brown
10. Da-Da Da-Da Da-Da feat. CJ Mac & Young Dice
11. G-Strings feat. St. Anthony
12. The Game Done Changed feat. Metamorphisis & Alizae
13. We Don’t Give A Fuck feat. Kurupt, Sus & Gangus
14. Eat feat. Killer Mike