So tell me

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Oct 26, 2008
www.TenFortyFour.com
i hope your bein serious. start with Mars Attacks then move on to School House Glock...if you don't care about sound quality and wanna hear a young Mars check out S.I.D.S. if you can find it. Also any shit from Mad Insanity (Mars & JRZ) you can find is good. as of right now the only one you can find for sale anywhere is Mars Attacks unless you can find someone who will sell you School House Glock.

Jul 22, 2008
www.youtube.com
Im new to Mars but Ive been gettin down with horrorcore fo years. Which Mars CD is the best one? Which one will turn me into a madinsane yo:siccness:
he's only got like two CDs avalible

and it's not the music that makes you a MadInsane, MadInsane is a way of life

parties,bitches, murder, more bitches, money, horrocore, alot more bitches, depression, suicide, a bunch of nasty ass pussy stinkin bitches, and most of all bitches

EVERgREENRIDER

ResidentRocketScientist
Dec 18, 2008
At the Pump
Word yo here in Florida I aint findin shit in the stores. An the only computer I have access to is this one at work that has a fuckin filter on 90 percent of EVERYTHING so orderin online is pretty much out the question. Good lookin yall Ima have to get one of dem stores to order sum fo me. PM me if yall want to sell a copy of School House Glock

Jun 8, 2004
www.myspace.com
Word yo here in Florida I aint findin shit in the stores. An the only computer I have access to is this one at work that has a fuckin filter on 90 percent of EVERYTHING so orderin online is pretty much out the question. Good lookin yall Ima have to get one of dem stores to order sum fo me. PM me if yall want to sell a copy of School House Glock
If you're looking to buy, then online is pretty much your only option.

Oct 26, 2008
www.TenFortyFour.com
Fuck what everyone says.