SFPD execution of Gus Rugley

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Jan 5, 2006
i guess i didnt write it that good, i aint gonna be no FBI/CIA.. i was just saying it would be coo to be FBI u know.. the higher pig level.. and just tell any city pig "aye fuck off"

my profession is the opposite, emt, structural fires, car extrication and some assistance to wild fires.

Dec 7, 2005
THAT SHITS FUCKED UP BUT WHATS WORSE IS THAT TYPE OF SHIT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME, PIGS KILL/ATTACK MINORITIES ALL THE TIME AND NOTHING HAPPENS TO THEM, THEY MIGHT GET A VACATION BUT ATTACK A COP DOG EVEN FOR SELF DEFENSE AND YOU'LL BE FACING LIFE FOR MURDER/ATTEMPTED MURDER OF AN OFFICER.

Oct 5, 2006
THAT SHITS FUCKED UP BUT WHATS WORSE IS THAT TYPE OF SHIT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME, PIGS KILL/ATTACK MINORITIES ALL THE TIME AND NOTHING HAPPENS TO THEM, THEY MIGHT GET A VACATION BUT ATTACK A COP DOG EVEN FOR SELF DEFENSE AND YOU'LL BE FACING LIFE FOR MURDER/ATTEMPTED MURDER OF AN OFFICER.
YUP thats fucked up a fuckin animals life is looked to be more important then a minority! kinda shows where this world is headed in the future! its jus like it said in the article "welcome to ameriKKKa!"

Feb 8, 2006
Does anyone have a link of a less biased source? I'd like to know if there's more to the story...
http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2004/06/30/BAGEN7EABD1.DTL

SAN FRANCISCO
Police kill suspect in street shootout
Victim was subject of $1 million warrant
Charlie Goodyear, Chronicle Staff Writer

Wednesday, June 30, 2004

Printable VersionEmail This Article del.icio.us
Digg
Technorati
Reddit
Facebook Slashdot
Fark
Newsvine
Google Bookmarks
(0) Georgia (default)
Verdana
Times New Roman
Arial
San Francisco police on Tuesday night killed a suspect -- they said he was wanted for the attempted murder of his ex-girlfriend -- in a shootout that one witness described as a fierce gunfight.