Order The New Night Shield Now!

  • Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

Apr 25, 2002
The CD is available for sale thru my website for $12 and we are offering a special so that you can get the new album and the old album, Kataztrophik, for just $15. The album features 18 new songs, 9 of which produced by Mr. D-Sane. Check samples on the myspace page.


"Savage Display: The Total Package" is the follow up to Night Shield’s highly successful "Kataztrophik" album, which was nominated for both the Native American Music Awards & The Indian Summer Music Awards. The album features Maniac, Young Trev, Supaman, Overflow, Shadowyze, Tactile, Young Nobles and many more! Production was handled mainly by Mr. D-Sane with Funk Daddy, Big Ice, Maniac, Chad Sharp and more contributing tracks. With blazing singles like the club ready “Anything You Want” and the moving “Roses” along with greatest all Native collaboration of all time “Savage Display (Cruelty II)” the album is a perfect blend of underground grittiness and radio ready classics Night Shield has truly crafted “The Total Package”.

1. Intro
2. Total Package
3. Rhyme Rules All
4. Get Stupid
5. When You Hear That
6. Anything You Want
7. Roses
8. Picture Perfect
9. Keep On Rockin'
10. Got It Twisted
11. Waiting
12. Make You Dance
13. You Like That
14. (605) We Run Shit
15. Why You P?
16. Where'z My $ At?!
17. The Life
18. Savage Display (Cruelty II)