Mr. D.O.G.- Streets of tha Tac

  • Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Oct 22, 2009
The slapper of the Summer is here! The NEW album by Mr. D.O.G., Streets of tha Tac is now available online! Cop your square and enjoy the collabs with SNOOP DOGG, CROOKED I, KOKANE, Mistah FAB, Cool Nutz, Luni Coleone, Leezy Soprano, Key Loom, Hav Not, Matt Blaque, and Certified.
Features the bangers:
"She's 100 remix" ft. Mistah FAB, Cool Nutz, & Outrageous and produced by Klypso
"Fucc w/Cuzz" ft. Snoop Dogg, Crooked I, & Kokane
"Say Dat Then" ft. Crooked I
"Business Men" ft. Leezy Soprano & Key Loom
& "Dear Dad"

-2010 WA Artist of the Yr- West Coast Hip Hop Awards
-Aug. 2010 Cover of MurderDog Magazine
Dec 6, 2002
More info for y'all:

01. They Don't Know
02. Mr. D.O.G.
03. Hilltop
04. Sidewalk Executives
05. It's Nothing f. Certified
06. She's 100
07. Criptastic f. Combat
08. Mess W/ Cuzz f. Snoop Dogg, Kokane & Crooked I
09. Beeiaatch f. Have Not
10. Dear Dad f. Von O.P.
11. On Ya Own
12. Aguaman 3
13. Yall Don't Know f. Luni Coleone & Cool Nutz
14. Say That Then f. Crooked I & Skuntdunana
15. Holla @ Me f. Matt Blaque
16. She's 100 (remix) f. Mistah F.A.B., Cool Nutz & Outrageous
17. Rollin 26's f. West Coast Stone
18. Business Men f. Leezy Soprano & Key Loom
19. Young Homie f. Bop Capone & Chris Crayzie