Let Me Re-Introduce Myelf..

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Aug 21, 2002
Whats up peeps, havent been on in a long while but I see there is a whole slew of new cats on here and many of the vets are no longer posting on here.. Tryna get to know who everyone is on here and feel this place out..

About me, I joined back in 02 when Strange just got established on the Siccness along with HeatMyser, JLMACN, Zer0, T9HQ, Swick and a few others, my bad if I forgot.. But I did forget.. I have been knowing Tech since 1994-95 era when I lived around the corner from him, met him at a house party at 5616 Highland and would see him around alot before the Planet Rock days.. Ironically, we had the same hairstyle (yep, that one) and he mentioned to me that "I see Im not the only crazy [muthafucka] in KC." Who wouldve known he'd come this far.

I started hitting the road with Tech about 2002 during AngHellic days, driving the boxtruck, filming, merch the whole N9ne.. I met a few cats out on the road from Siccness which was cool, many didnt reflect the image that they portayed but its all good lol.. I met my dude McCainMyser [Friex] back then when he was managing Trajik, he dropped a pretty decent album and we been tight ever since.. I got into music as well and was working on my album Amplified Silence way back when, I didnt complete the album but thats a whole different story!