kick it spots

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 19, 2005
I'm new to the northwest. I live in shitty ass kent. I went to Gonzos out towards covington today. wtf. Wheres everybody kickin it at? Wheres the good spots out here in south seattle? Ive been to the ram out in kent station, got a good happy hour. Enlighten me.

Dec 3, 2005
I'm new to the northwest. I live in shitty ass kent. I went to Gonzos out towards covington today. wtf. Wheres everybody kickin it at? Wheres the good spots out here in south seattle? Ive been to the ram out in kent station, got a good happy hour. Enlighten me.
GONZOES!! lol cov town is my hood! lol dont come out to winterwood without getting your hood pass from me first lol that was a joke. a really big joke in fact haha anyway, the rock in covington has a good happy hour and the help there is very good. 3 dollar everything for happy hour (draft beer, well liquor, etc) and they run sauza tequila for well liquor.kent station is coo too. i mean, what are you looking for? cuz theres good bars to drink at but if you lookin for clubs or whatever then you gotta drive to the city. unless you wanna fake club it at BB McGraws in Auburn or HD Hotspurs in Kent, neither of which i would recommend

Feb 14, 2004
if you ever make your way to Eastern Washington this summer, check out Chelan Washington. there's a spot called Senor Frogs (froggies) that's always got bad beezies. every year on memorial weekend at Chelan is always poppin. i was there lastnite, and shit was poppin.

Aug 4, 2002
www.soundclick.com
smash down to tacoma, we got hella spots.. but not as crackin as seattle.. its cool out here, my homie actually just moved up to kent, and i moved out to parkland next to plu.. hellla college bitches! we usually hit the bar, kareoke, or rap our shit, freestyle at pac 40, and a couple bars play our shit, so its cool

May 19, 2005