everready update

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Apr 13, 2005
i knew that shit would make you look. So here's the deal i gotta be to work in like two hours 6:30 am mountian time, which is like 4:30 west coast, anyways if your mouth and throat is still numb from the night before, should you still go to work?
Also on another drunken note what are the legalities on remixin a tech vocal, cuz "here comes techanina"iz soundin pretty ill yo this weebles beat.

if you don't believe me just tell me how and where to post it. im new to this shit

www.myspace.com/weebles303

Oct 3, 2005
ummm......here's my advice:

don't start a question with "if your mouth and throat is still numb from the night before..." because a lot of people are gonna see that as an open invitation, esp. on this board.

but yeah, i'm pretty sure other people have posted their own remixes to a tech vocal here before. in fact, while we're on the topic, i've got a question of my own.

someone on this board made a remix of here comes tecca nina, and re-edited the video to it as well. the video was alright, considering there wasn't much to work with, but is there any chance that whoever made the remix could post up that mp3? i was really feelin that shit. and maybe repost the video also. you see, i fried my old computer when i blew my power supply, so now i'm comin at you from my new laptop. for now, i've got nothing from my old computer. hopefully i can recover the hard drive, but in the meantime, i'd appreciate a re-up of those two particular files.

Mar 7, 2004
fuck this thread had me happy at first then i got me realy pissed off. dude if you want ppl to check ur posts the be creative that shit just pissed me off it w2asnt creative at all. but it did catch me so i guess you won.

Sep 26, 2002
DaSlacker said:
REMIXES ARE AS LEGAL AS AN 18yr OLD VIRGIN PUSSY.

and that fruity loops is killin me!!!! :dead:
lol