Brand Spankin' New Kabosh Screwtape by DJ Symptom

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Jan 20, 2007
IamGilgamesh.guru
About six hours ago I discovered the two new Dirty Wormz remixes of
Blacken the Sun and Midwest Choppers on youtube. For those of you who
don't know, Tech N9ne has announced that Kabosh, which is due out next
...year, will consist of him, Krizz Kaliko, and Dok, Smackola, and DJ Crash
of the Austin, Texas rock rap phenomenon Dirty Wormz. So in celebration
of the announcement, I, Gilgamesh aka DJ Symptom decided to bring you a
screwtape of all the Kabosh tracks! The three tracks released on Tech
N9ne albums Everready, Killer, and Sickology 101 alongside the three
Wormed Out remixes of Tech N9ne monster tracks were the ammunition for
this slow motion assault rifle. This is also the debut of the long
awaited DJ Symptom signature sound, Chopped & Ravaged!!! Not only
that, but its my first project that I've mastered entirely myself as
well!!! So sit back and enjoy the madness of Tech N9ne's mind distorted
by my own insanity in the form of Kabosh: The Casting Call!!!

1.) Shit is Real
2.) Midwest Chopper (Wormed Out Remix)
3.) Far Away
4.) Blacken the Sun (Wormed Out Remix)
5.) Little Pills
6.) Thiz Ring (Wormed Out Remix)
Click the cover to download The Casting Call for free!

Nov 14, 2002
I just listened to the "Dirty Wormz" mixes of those songs and I was playing guitar like that to Tech since AP. It'll add a lot live but if the songs are just palm muted power chords of already existing melody then... that's cool I guess but it's not exactly groundbreaking.

Where's the "Little Pills" Kabosh?

Jan 20, 2007
IamGilgamesh.guru