Zoomo Drops His Latest Project “Cloyd”

Zoomo Drops His Latest Project “Cloyd”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. it features guest appearances by YL, Chuck Strangers, Ankhlejohn, Vel Nine, YungMorpheus, Theravada and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purpose.


01. Blue feat. YL
02. Peppas feat. Chuck Strangers
03. Church On The Move feat. Ankhlejohn
04. StockX feat. Starker, YL & Sadhugold
05. Fans Choice feat. Vel Nine
06. Respect The Wildlife feat. Starker
07. 60 Seconds feat. The Hidden Character
08. Wild Acres feat. Sadhugold
09. 3 Day Weekend feat. Theravada
10. Très Soigné feat. Yungmorpheus




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!