ZayBang Drops His Latest Project “Point Guard”

ZayBang Drops His Latest Project “Point Guard”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. it featres guest appearances by  Keez, DropZone Tiff, Nef Tha Pharaoh, D-Lo, and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1 ZayBang In This Bitch 02:45
2 ZayBang, Lil Bean Japan Town 02:17
3 ZayBang Russian Roulette 02:17
4 ZayBang We Lit 02:35
5 ZayBang, Keez One Hit Wonder 03:07
6 ZayBang, Nef The Pharaoh Follow Up 02:35
7 ZayBang When I’m Alone 03:11
8 ZayBang, D-Lo Striptease 02:47
9 ZayBang I Got Fans 03:03
10 ZayBang, DropZone Tiff Decock 02:23
11 ZayBang, C Hussle Slither Up 03:01
12 ZayBang, Ock Can’t Make This Up 02:34
13 ZayBang, Keez Took A Loss 02:15

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!