Z-Ro – Tripolar (Artwork & Tracklist)

Z-Ro’s 7 song EP Tripolar is coming soon.

01. I’m Alive
02. Porcupine ft. Kirko Bangz
03. Look Good
04. Where My Money At
05. Joy
06. I Can’t Complain
07. Stalker

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!