Z-Ro Puts Houston Back On The Map With New Album!

Iconic Houston trailblazer and self-proclaimed “King of the Ghetto” Z-Ro unleashes his new album Drankin’ & Drivin’ [EMPIRE/One Deep Entertainment] in stores and at all digital retailers today. Upon going live, the record vaulted to the Top 10 of iTunes Top Hip-Hop/Rap Albums Chart where it’s remained.

1. Devil Ass City
2. My Money
3. Where the Real Z-Ro
4. Naked Headed Lover
5. He Hoes Z-Ro
6. Since We Lost Y’all (feat. Krayzie Bone)
7. Hate Me So Much
8. Baby Momma Blues
9. New Sh*t
10. Hostage
11. I Ain’t Gonna Lie
12. Successful
13. Women Men

Stream and/or download the album via the links provided!

StreamDrankin’ & Drivin’ || https://open.spotify.com/album/0RUOgdsHSC7qEGWaqSZ9B9

DownloadDrankin’ & Drivin’ ||



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!