Z-Ro Drops His Latest Project “Rohammad Ali”

Z-Ro Drops His Latest Project “Rohammad Ali”. The project by the Houston rap artist contains a total of 17 tracks. It features guess appearances by Shaquille o’Neal , Juicy J, & Brendalynn. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Ain’t Gotta Like It
2 Make it Bacc Home
3 Get Off My Dicc (feat. Juicy J)
4 He’ll Be There
5 Goin Up
6 I’m With It (feat. Brendalynn)
7 I’m OK
8 Happy Father’s Day
9 My Nigga
10 We Gotta Do Better
11 Right Here
12 Stop Roachin’
13 Stop the Rain (feat. Shaquille O’Neal)
14 Say My Name
15 Friends Ain’t Friends
16 Mo City Texas
17 Kill That Bitch

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *