Yung N.A.Z Delivers New Album Titled “Black Bags”

West Coast rap artist Yung N.A.Z has returned with a brand new full length studio album entitled “Black Bags.” The 15 track album features guest appearances from T-Nutty, Lee Majors, Seff Tha Gaffla and more. Check out the the official tracklist below.

ChopSticks (feat. Chris Cash)

Vibes (feat. Lenny Williams)


Fulla Sin (feat. T-Nutty-2-Stubby)

To the Sky

Wondering Why


Shipments (feat. Lee Majors & Bishop Don Dotta)

Scarface, Pt. 2


Its Goin

Digital Scale (feat. RBE Sneakk & Lost God)

Ace of Spades (feat. Seff Tha Gaffla)

Stony Newsom

See It Clear

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *