Yukmouth & J Hood Link Up to Drop Their Collabo Project “Savages”

Oakland vet Yukmouth links up with New York emcee J-Hood for their latest collabo album “Savages”, which is set to drop July 6. This album conatins 22 tracks total and features guest appearances from Monsta Ganjah,  Dru Down, 4Rax, Ampichino, Kuzzo Fly, Samone 3X and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as  the Amazon link provided for purchase:


01. Set Up Shop
02. Keep It Gangsta f. Stikk
03. Savages Theme
04. Popular f. Ampichino
05. Still in the Streets f. Keak Da Sneak & 4Rax
06. Feddi
07. Everybody Know Me
08. They Fucking Dead
09. Redrum
10. Orale
11. I Know
12. She Chose Me
13. I’m a Pimp f. Dru Down & Samone 3X
14. Uber It f. Must Go
15. 2 Much Work f. Godfather
16. Reminisce f. Monsta Ganjah
17. Supreme Gasoline f. Kuzzo Fly
18. Bitchez & Money f. Fed-X & Freeze
19. We on f. Razor
20. Son Was Mad Hurt
21. Fast & Furious
22. This One f. Shaun Suitton




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *