Yowda & Philthy Rich – American Greed (Cover Art + Tracklist)

MMG affiliate Yowda and Bay Area rising star Philthy Rich connect for new collaborative album “American Greed”. Features include Zoey Dollaz, Jim Jones, J Stalin and more.

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/american-greed/id1129418284?uo=4&at=1001l3Iq&ct=888915244777&app=itunes

01. Intro
02. Squad Goals
03. I Got Hoes f. Sauce Walka
04. Baller Belly
05. Sucka Shit
06. You Know What I’m Sayin’
07. Through With That
08. Big Money Shit f. Jim Jones
09. Ice Check f. Jazz Laser
10. 36 f. Zoey Dollaz
11. FYL f. J Stalin
12. Fuck Being Humble

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!