Young Doe “Ventilate 2” Tracklist & Cover Art



1. Compromise
Produced by: Scorp Dezel
2.Turn the music Down
Produced by: Young Doe
3.Livin Life Fast f/ Philthy Rich, Hawkman & Pooh Hefner
Produced b: Lett Loose
4. On me f/ Innerstate Ike
Produced by: Young Doe
5. All a nigga know f/ Smiggz & Boozilla
Produced by: Young Doe
6. Just pay me f/ Georgego, Analiza Slim & Awal
Produced by: Scorp Dezel
7. To the money f/ J.Diggs & Smoke
Produced by: Smoke & Nae D
8. Change gon come f/ Creach Kelly
Produced by: Dame on da slap
9. Bang f/ Zoe Santana
Produced by: Scorp Dezel
10. Havin it my way f/ Tuxx & Waze
Produced by: S.O
11. Mic check
Produced by: Young Doe
12.Tell a story f/ Sp Double
Produced by: Sp Double
13.No Homies west remix f/  Taj Mahal,Jadakiss & J.Stalin
Produced by: Clasick
14. I can’t wait f/ Jimathez, Dre Payne & Sterling
15. She said f/ J.Stalin, Smiggz, Chino & P Hustle
Produced by : Shake Shifter
16. Whats real
Produced by: Young Doe
17. Goin for me f/ Tight, Pelee Yellowstone & Paris Live

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *