Young Brick The Strategist – Lets Make Your Man Mad (Cover Art + Tracklist)

West Fresno, rapper Young Brick “The Strategist” fresh off the release of his paper back book “Inside My Yard”, (better known as his life) from his music, to his own personal thoughts, feeling’s while writing each song. Young Brick who recently incarcerated due to drug trafficking, Some of the songs compiled from the chapters of the book are now placed together on one musical canvas. “Let’s Make Yo Man Mad” is Expected to be released 03.03,2015, The album features Bobbi Blaq, Loc The Blacktopper & J-Llove.



  1. Intro
  2. Boi I Be Damned
  3. Drive It Like It’s Stolen (feat. Bobbi Blaq)
  4. I Might Say Wow
  5. Let’s Make Yo Man Mad
  6. Slow Down Lil Mama
  7. The Quiet Game
  8. They Say
  9. This 4 The Streets
  10. This Is My Life (feat. Loc The Blacktopper & J-Llove)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *