Young Bop – The Chronicles Of Bishop: Volume One

Sacramento rapper Young Bop is aiming to bring his new solo album to the rap table. “The Chronicles Of Bishop: Volume One” will be available on October 28th and will include 15 songs with guest appearances by Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung, Smigg Dirtee, T-Nutty, C-Bo, Marvaless, X-Raided, Snoop Dogg, Luni Coleone, Turf Talk, Twisted Insane and more.

01. Intro (Freestyle at Fat Tone’s House)
02. Hunger f. Tech N9ne & Brotha Lynch Hung
03. Don’t Want It f. Smigg Dirtee
04. Damn f. Lavish D & Jack Thrilla
05. Floheakinz f. T-Nutty
06. On My Blocc f. Young Bop & Big Gunplay
07. K.I.S.S.I.N.G. f. Smigg Dirtee
08. After Tonight
09. Does It Real Good
10. 29 Gun Salute f. C-Bo & Marvaless
11. I’m Sick Of f. Twisted Insane
12. Hiroshima f. X-Raided
13. Ok f. Turf Talk & Mean Doe Green
14. Blue Chuccs f. I-Rocc & T-Nutty
15. Do It Heavy f. Snoop Dogg, Smigg Dirtee, Devious, Luni Coleone, Ecay Uno & Bay Loc

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *