YG – Piru | Mixtape

Check out the unofficial Youtube stream for Def Jam and Compton recording artist YG. The 13 track stream comes with features from Lex Aura, Lil Wayne, Slim 400, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, G-Eazy and more.

Check out the official tracklist below.

1. YG – Pop It Shake It 2. Jooba Loc – Hop Out ft. YG 3. YG – ‘Been Brazy’ L.A Leakers Exclusive Freestyle 4. Kamaiya ft. YG – Fuck It Up 5. Mariah Carey – I Don’t ft. YG 6. Bobo Norco ft. YG – Childish 7. YG – FDT (Remix) ft. G-Eazy, Macklemore 8. Mozzy – Hold On Me ft. G-Eazy, YG, Lex Aura 9. YG – Get Out Yo Feelin’s ft. Rj 10. Slim 400 ft. YG, Peryon, Redrum – Piru 11. DJ Mustard – Party ft. Young Thug YG 12. YG x Lil Wayne – Trill 13. Dj Mustard – Been A Long Time ft. YG & Ty Dolla $ign
Stream YG’s “PIRU”:


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!