YG Drops His Latest Project “My Life 4Hunnid”

Compton rapper YG comes through with his new LP, “My Life 4Hunnid”.

The album clocks in at 13 tracks, with guest appearances coming from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Tyga, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Mosey, Gunna, Lil Tjay and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Jealous

  2. Blood Walk (feat. Lil Wayne, D3szn)

  3. Traumatized Interlude

  4. Out On Bail

  5. Rodeo (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga)

  6. SWAG

  7. Hate On Me (feat. Lil Tjay)

  8. War Scars (performed by YG & Tayx2)

  9. Surgery (feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna)

  10. Thug Kry (feat. Calboy, Lil Mosey)

  11. Traumatized Interlude #2

  12. FTP

  13. Laugh Now Kry Later!


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!