Yantz Drops His Latest Project “Till The Wheels Fall Off”

Yantz Drops His Latest Project “Till The Wheels Fall Off”. The project by the Salinas rap artist 11 songs and features guest appearances from Sneaks, Troublez, Rico 2 Smoove, Looney Loc, Lonely Boy, Jobi Locs . Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. On These Streets f. Jobi Locs & Young Swoop
  2. Understand Me f. Auggie
  3. We Run Dat
  4. Our Counties f. Yonko G
  5. Where I’m From f. Villain Brothers
  6. Don’t Fuck With You f. Troublez & Lonely Boy
  7. From The Gutta f. Rico 2 Smoove & Sneaks
  8. Connected f. Loc
  9. Bout That f. Joedy Joe & Looney Loc
  10. With My Dad 1’s f. Chubbz
  11. Turn Shit Up f. Rulie & Tito Locs

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *