Y.N.X. 716 Drops His Latest project “Sincere”

Y.N.X. 716 Drops His Latest project “Sincere”. The project contains a total of 9 tracks. It features guest appearances by Edreys, ToneyBoi, ROGUE and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Link provided below for purchase


01. Sincere Intro (prod. by Slide Beatz)
02. Back 2 Africa feat. Edreys (prod. by Slide Beatz)
03. Untitled feat. ToneyBoi (prod. by Soul Chopper)
04. Change Interlude (prod. by Slide Beatz)
05. Fetus (prod. by Sterneis)
06. Brain Dead feat. R.O.G.U.E. (prod. by Purpdogg)
07. Red Light (prod. by Slide Beatz)
08. Belly 2 feat. Q The Voice (prod. by Eyeketyson)
09. Project Window (prod. by OCR Beats)




Sincere (Digital Download)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!